Meet The Executive

 

 

Cheryl Glenie - Joint President
School - Owen Primary School
Phone:  8528 6116     Fax:  8528 6004
E-mail: Cheryl.Glenie636@schools.sa.edu.au 

Website: www.owenps.sa.edu.au

HR Portfolio

Barb Jones - Joint President
School - Upper Sturt  Primary School
Phone:  8339 2640     Fax:  8370 9685
E-mail: Barb.Jones77@schools.sa.edu.au 

Website: www.uppersturtps.sa.edu.au 

Leading Learning Portfolio

Deb Halligan - Treasurer
School - Ramco Primary School
Phone: 85412984___Fax: 85412756
E-mail: Deb.Halligan344@schools.sa.edu.au  

Website: www.ramcops.sa.edu.au

Leading Learning Portfolio


Dzintra Richards -
Secretary

School - Blyth Primary School
Phone:  88445195    Fax:  8844 5021
E-mail: Dzintra.Richards996@schools.sa.edu.au 

Website: www.blythps.sa.edu.au

Events & Promotions Portfolio

 

 

Karyn Prelc
School - Nangwarry Primary School
Phone: 87397241___Fax: 87397292
E-mail:   Karyn.Prelc854@schools.sa.edu.au

Website: www.nangwaryps.sa.edu.au


 HR Portfolio



Wade Branford

School - Koonibba Aboriginal School
Phone: 8625 0006___Fax:
E-mail: Wade.Branford61@schools.sa.edu.au

Website: www.koonibbaab.sa.edu.au

Leading Learning Portfolio

Sheree Mader
School - Saddleworth Primary School
Phone:  8847 4227  Fax:   8847 4003

E-mail: Sheree.Mader8@schools.sa.edu.au 

Website: www.saddleps.sa.edu.au  

Events & Promotions Portfolio

 

 

Sue Billett
School - Cadell Primary School
Phone: 85403291___Fax: 85403317
E-mail: Sue.Billett87@schools.sa.edu.au

Website: www.cadellps.sa.edu.au

Leading Learning Portfolio

 

 

Jo Artz
School - Mundulla Primary School
Phone:   8753 4064  Fax:   8753 4191

E-mail: Jo. Artz262@schools.sa.edu.au 

Website: www.mundullaps.sa.edu.au 

HR Portfolio

   

Karen Murray
School - Penong & Coorabie Districts Primary School
Phone: 86251017___Fax: 86251009
E-mail: Karen.Murray109@schools.sa.edu.au

Website: www.penongps.sa.edu.au

Leading Learning Portfolio

 

Steve Errock - Immediate Past President

Phone: 0419253463
E-mail: judyandstephen99@BIGPOND.COM

Events & Promotions Portfolio

 

   
Executive Resources
Operational Procedures (PDF)
General Purpose Claim Form (PDF)
Information re Claims (click here)
Code of Conduct (click here)
2015 Meeting Schedule (click here)
 
updated: 19/02/2011 10.27pm

Page URL - http://www.ssasa.sa.edu.au/executive.html