Meet The Executive

Executive Nomination Form 2016/2017

 

Sue Billett  -  President
School - Cadell Primary School
Phone: 85403291___Fax: 85403317
E-mail: Sue.Billett87@schools.sa.edu.au

Website: www.cadellps.sa.edu.au

Leading Learning Portfolio

 

Karen Murray - Secretary
School - Penong & Coorabie Districts Primary School
Phone: 86251017___Fax: 86251009
E-mail: Karen.Murray109@schools.sa.edu.au

Website: www.penongps.sa.edu.au

Leading Learning Portfolio

Karyn Prelc - Treasurer
School - Nangwarry Primary School
Phone: 87397241___Fax: 87397292
E-mail:   Karyn.Prelc854@schools.sa.edu.au

Website: www.nangwaryps.sa.edu.au


 HR Portfolio

   

 

 

Jo Artz
School - Mundulla Primary School
Phone:   8753 4064  Fax:   8753 4191

E-mail: Jo. Artz262@schools.sa.edu.au 

Website: www.mundullaps.sa.edu.au 

HR Portfolio


Wade Branford

School - Koonibba Aboriginal School
Phone: 8625 0006___Fax:
E-mail: Wade.Branford61@schools.sa.edu.au

Website: www.koonibbaab.sa.edu.au

Leading Learning Portfolio

   

Kaye Fitton
School - Kalangadoo  Primary School
Phone: 87393080___Fax: 87393050
E-mail: Kaye.Fitton457@schools.sa.edu.au

Website: www.kdoops.sa.edu.au

Leading Learning Portfolio

Kellie Zadow
School - Morgan  Primary School
Phone: 85402102__85_Fax: 85402217
E-mail: Kellie.Zadow72@schools.sa.edu.au

Website: www.kdoops.sa.edu.au

Leading Learning Portfolio

Barb Jones  - Immediate Past President
School - Upper Sturt  Primary School
Phone:  8339 2640     Fax:  8370 9685
E-mail: Barb.Jones77@schools.sa.edu.au 

Website: www.uppersturtps.sa.edu.au 

Leading Learning Portfolio

   
Executive Resources
Operational Procedures (PDF)
General Purpose Claim Form (PDF)
Information re Claims (click here)
Code of Conduct (click here)
2016 Meeting Schedule (click here)
 
updated: 8/06/2015

Page URL - http://www.ssasa.sa.edu.au/executive.html