Meet The Executive

 

Steve Errock - President
School - Port Neill  Primary School
Phone: 86889029   Fax: 86889128
E-mail: Stephen.Errock725@schools.sa.edu.au

Website: www.ptneill.sa.edu.au 

 



Sue Billett -
Vice President

School - Cadell Primary School
Phone: 85403291___Fax: 85403317
E-mail: Sue.Billett87@schools.sa.edu.au

Website: www.cadellps.sa.edu.au

 

Karen Murray - Treasurer
School - Penong & Coorabie Districts Primary School
Phone: 86251017___Fax: 86251009
E-mail: Karen.Murray109@schools.sa.edu.au

Website: www.penongps.sa.edu.au



Dzintra Richards -
Secretary

School - Blyth Primary School
Phone:  88445195    Fax:  8844 5021
E-mail: Dzintra.Richards996@schools.sa.edu.au 

Website: www.blythps.sa.edu.au

 

 

 

Karyn Prelc - Executive Member
School - Nangwarry Primary School
Phone: 87397241___Fax: 87397292
E-mail:   Karyn.Prelc854@schools.sa.edu.au

Website: www.nangwaryps.sa.edu.au


 



Wade Branford -
Executive Member
School - Koonibba Aboriginal School
Phone: 8625 0006___Fax:
E-mail: Wade.Branford61@schools.sa.edu.au

Website: www.jervoisps.sa.edu.au

   


Deb Halligan -
Executive Member
School - Ramco Primary School
Phone: 85412984___Fax: 85412756
E-mail: Deb.Halligan344@schools.sa.edu.au  

Website: www.ramcops.sa.edu.au

 

 

 

Jo Artz - Executive Member
School - Mundulla Primary School
Phone:   8753 4064  Fax:   8753 4191

E-mail: Jo. Artz262@schools.sa.edu.au 

Website: www.mundullaps.sa.edu.au 

   


Cheryl Glenie -
Executive Member
School - Owen Primary School
Phone:  8528 6116     Fax:  8528 6004
E-mail: Cheryl.Glenie636@schools.sa.edu.au 

Website: www.owenps.sa.edu.au

   


Barb Jones -
Executive Member
School - Upper Sturt  Primary School
Phone:  8339 2640     Fax:  8370 9685
E-mail: Barb.Jones77@schools.sa.edu.au 

Website: www.uppersturtps.sa.edu.au 

 

 

Executive Resources
Operational Procedures (PDF)
General Purpose Claim Form (PDF)
Information re Claims (click here)
Code of Conduct (click here)
2014 Meeting Schedule (click here)
 
updated: 19/02/2011 10.27pm

Page URL - http://www.ssasa.sa.edu.au/executive.html