The Executives

Executive Nomination Form 2018/2019

 

Wade Branford -  President
School - Koonibba Aboriginal School
Phone: 0886250006     Fax: 0886250005
E-mail: Wade.Branford61@schools.sa.edu.au

Website: www.koonibbaab.sa.edu.au

 Wade Branford

 

Karen Murray - Secretary
School - Penong & Coorabie Districts Primary School
Phone: 86251017     Fax: 86251009
E-mail: Karen.Murray109@schools.sa.edu.au

Website: www.penongps.sa.edu.au

 

Kellie Zadow - Treasurer
School - Morgan Primary School
Phone: 85402102     Fax: 85402217
E-mail: Kellie.Zadow72@schools.sa.edu.au

Website: www.morganps.sa.edu.au

 Kellie Zadow Secretary

 

Sue Billett - Vice President
School - Cadell Primary School
Phone: 85403291     Fax: 85403317

E-mail: Sue.Billett87@schools.sa.edu.au

Website: www.cadellps.sa.edu.au

Sue Billett Vice President

 

Karyn Prelc
School - Nangwarry Primary School
Phone: 87397241     Fax: 87397292
E-mail: Karyn.prelc854@schools.sa.edu.au

Website: www.nangwarryps.sa.edu.au

Karyn Prelc

 

Donna Lean
School - Kangarilla Primary School
Phone: 83837068     Fax: 83837327
E-mail: Donna.lean935@schools.sa.edu.au

Website: www.kangaps.sa.edu.au

Donna Lean

Christine Morrison
School - Yahl Primary School
Phone: 87253658    Fax: 87250717
E-mail: Chris.Morrison434@schools.sa.edu.au

Website: www.yahlps.sa.edu.au

Chris Morrison

 Aaron Holder
School - Oodnadatta Area School
Phone: 86707823   Fax: 86707808
E-mail: Aaron.Holder363@schools.sa.edu.au

Website: www.oodnadattaab.sa.edu.au

 

   
Executive Resources
Operational Procedures ( PDF)
Code of Conduct ( PDF)
Reimbursement Form (PDF)

General Purpose Claim Form ( PDF)   ( MS Word Form)
Information re Claims ( PDF)
 
Updated: 29th March 2017

Page URL - http://www.ssasa.sa.edu.au/executive.html