Meet The Executive

Executive Nomination Form 2016/2017

 

Wade Branford -  President
School - Koonibba Aboriginal School
Phone: 0886250006     Fax: 0886250005
E-mail: Wade.Branford61@schools.sa.edu.au

Website: www.cadellps.sa.edu.au

Leading Learning Portfolio

 Wade Branford

 

Karen Murray - Secretary
School - Penong & Coorabie Districts Primary School
Phone: 86251017     Fax: 86251009
E-mail: Karen.Murray109@schools.sa.edu.au

Website: www.penongps.sa.edu.au

Leading Learning Portfolio

 

Karyn Prelc - Treasurer
School - Nangwarry Primary School
Phone: 87397241     Fax: 87397292
E-mail: Karyn.Prelc854@schools.sa.edu.au

Website: www.nangwaryps.sa.edu.au

HR Portfolio

 

Jo Artz
School - Mundulla Primary School
Phone: 8753 4064     Fax: 8753 4191

E-mail: Jo. Artz262@schools.sa.edu.au

Website: www.mundullaps.sa.edu.au

HR Portfolio

 

Wade Branford
School - Koonibba Aboriginal School
Phone: 8625 0006     Fax:
E-mail: Wade.Branford61@schools.sa.edu.au

Website: www.koonibbaab.sa.edu.au

Leading Learning Portfolio

 

Kaye Fitton
School - Kalangadoo Primary School
Phone: 87393080     Fax: 87393050
E-mail: Kaye.Fitton457@schools.sa.edu.au

Website: www.kdoops.sa.edu.au

Leading Learning Portfolio

Kellie Zadow
School - Morgan Primary School
Phone: 85402102     Fax: 85402217
E-mail: Kellie.Zadow72@schools.sa.edu.au

Website: www.morganps.sa.edu.au

Leading Learning Portfolio

Barb Jones  - Immediate Past President
School - Upper Sturt Primary School
Phone: 8339 2640     Fax: 8370 9685
E-mail: Barb.Jones77@schools.sa.edu.au

Website: www.uppersturtps.sa.edu.au

Leading Learning Portfolio

   
Executive Resources
Operational Procedures ( PDF)
Code of Conduct ( PDF)

General Purpose Claim Form ( PDF)   ( MS Word Form)
Information re Claims ( PDF)
 
Updated: 29th March 2017

Page URL - http://www.ssasa.sa.edu.au/executive.html